New, improved blog is on the way!

img_2160
Photo by Sarah Geringer

Hello readers…I am transferring my blog from a wordpress.com page to a self-hosted wordpress.org page, upon the excellent advice of Michael Hyatt and Jeff Goins.  I’ve participated in Hyatt’s Get Published course and Goins’ Intentional Blog series.  These experts have taught me so much about blogging like a professional.  I highly recommend their books and websites.  If you have had any problems navigating my site in the past few days, I apologize, and they should be resolved very soon.

With my updated website I will be able to provide you exclusive content in a bi-monthly subscriber newsletter.  Your email address will always be kept safe, and I look forward to rewarding you with special content.  I am working on a preview today and I will post an example this week.

Blessings on your day, and thank you for reading!

Sarah

 

6 thoughts on “New, improved blog is on the way!

  1. Sarah, when I try to click through, I get an error message. Madeline

    From: Sarah Geringer To: madelinebialecki@yahoo.com Sent: Monday, April 25, 2016 7:06 AM Subject: [New post] New, improved blog is on the way! #yiv6245610119 a:hover {color:red;}#yiv6245610119 a {text-decoration:none;color:#0088cc;}#yiv6245610119 a.yiv6245610119primaryactionlink:link, #yiv6245610119 a.yiv6245610119primaryactionlink:visited {background-color:#2585B2;color:#fff;}#yiv6245610119 a.yiv6245610119primaryactionlink:hover, #yiv6245610119 a.yiv6245610119primaryactionlink:active {background-color:#11729E;color:#fff;}#yiv6245610119 WordPress.com | Sarah Geringer posted: “Hello readers…I am transferring my blog from a wordpress.com page to a self-hosted wordpress.org page, upon the excellent advice of Michael Hyatt and Jeff Goins.  I’ve participated in Hyatt’s Get Published course and Goins’ Intentional Blog series.  The” | |

    Like

    1. I’m sorry about this Madeline, and to anyone else getting errors. I’m navigating the process with my domain server. Hopefully the problems will be resolved soon, and thanks for letting me know!

      Like

  2. I’m considering transferring my wordpress.com site to wordpress.org. I’d love to know how the transition was for you! I have this irrational fear of losing all my content and having major glitches (-:, but in the end, I think it’s a great choice!

    Like

  3. I have been watching and listening (AND reading lol) Michael’s stuff too! I prayed about it and the timing for the switch wasn’t right yet for me because it renewed tomorrow. I pray it it goes smooth and blesses your ministry! So thankful to be a part of the book launch with you ladies.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

